Not Doing My Job and Getting Away With It

So Cubs @ Braves got rained out.

Good thing. I mean for Christ’s sake…this is a Cubs Blog. I haven’t done a recap of Sundys game…I havent Previewed the Atlanta Series….Or game one of the Atlanta Series. I haven’t been a very good blogger over the last few days. Even when the away game gives me extra time to get it done…I still didn’t manage to do it….

So, I have been doing real world shit….this blog doesn’t pay my bills…so sue me..

Aside from some smart ass commenting on The Big Lead or over at Sparty’s I haven’t been on the boards for a few days. Busy days my friends….Oh I forgot the spirted Andre Dawson Hall of Fame discussion over at Major League Jerk.

Anyways…I have a few new friends to introduce as authors and I will do so via an interview process over the next few days….but in the mean time…I will continue to slack off until tomorrow on any relevant blog postings…look for the preview mid day….and hopefully a post or two from some friends

4 Responses to Not Doing My Job and Getting Away With It

  1. mattakatwc says:

    So this is my new name because TheWisdomCube was already taken supposedly. . . it’s short for “Matt AKA TheWisdomCube”. . . yeah. . . just thought I’d post and make mention that I am now on here. . .

  2. mikeychx says:

    you are now a contributor

  3. mikeychx says:

    So…just when I think I have a few hours to write a preview – Someone decides to do a double header….Youre killing me smalls!

  4. mikeychx says:

    So – It looks like a day in review column for later…a doubleheader changes too many things for a preview.

Leave a Reply

